LOC Office :

University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, AP-530003
Ph.: 0891 2526143 Mob.: 7036164555 Email : loc@68ipc.com website : www.68ipc.com

 

Name Email ID's
Office loc@68ipc.com
Souvenir souvenir@68ipc.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@68ipc.com
President president@68ipc.com
Chairman locchair@68ipc.com
Secretary locsec@68ipc.com
Coordinator loccoord@68ipc.com
Registration regn@68ipc.com
Accommodation accom@68ipc.com
Programme program@68ipc.com
Expo expo@68ipc.com
Tours tours@68ipc.com
Placement placement@68ipc.com
Volunteer volunteer@68ipc.com
VIP vip@68ipc.com
Press press@68ipc.com
Transport transport@68ipc.com
Entertainment entertainment@68ipc.com
Helpdesk helpdesk@68ipc.com
Inaguration inaguration@68ipc.com
Food caters@68ipc.com

 

 


 
1ss

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

   
     
bottum
68th IPC Disclaimer Policy © 2016, All Rights Reserved. || Designing & Developed by : www.daffodildesign.net